Kontakta oss!

Kontaktuppgifter

Svenska Bil & däck AB
Skolgången 10
802 57 Gävle
​​​​​​​
kontakt@svbd.se
026-12 12 10​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

ÖPPETTIDER

Försäljning:
Måndag -fredag KL 09.30-18.00
Lördagar: KL 10.00-14.00

Torsdag 13/5 STÄNGT
Vi nås dock på 026-121210 eller epost kontakt@svbd.se

Hitta till oss

Claus Persson / Hedlöf

VD / Försäljning
076-109 29 99
claus@svbd.se

Ingemar Persson

Inköp / Försäljning
070-244 60 24
ingemar@svbd.se

Mikael Wang

Försäljning / Webbmaster
076-109 00 51
mikael@svbd.se

Patrick Söderström

Försäljning
076-103 29 99
patrick@svbd.se

Mattias Forsberg

Rekond
070-310 03 31
mattias@svbd.se

Robin Fredriksson

Verkstad / Mekaniker
076-109 44 99
robin@svbd.se

Stefan Roos

Verkstad / Mekaniker
076 - 109 00 48
service@svbd.se